Elected Democrats

United States Senators

  • Sen. Elizabeth Warren
  • Sen. Ed Markey

United States Representatives

  • Rep. Stephen Lynch
    • Representing Massachusetts 8th District and the Plymouth County Towns of Abington, Bridgewater, Brockton, East Bridgewater, Hingham, Hull, Scituate, West Bridgewater, and Whitman.
  • Rep. Bill Keating
    • Representing Massachusetts 9th District and the Plymouth County Towns of Carver, Duxbury, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Kingston, Marion, Marshfield, Mattapoisett, Middleborough, Norwell, Pembroke, Plymouth, Plympton, Rochester, Rockland, and Wareham.
  • Rep. Joe Kennedy
    • Representing Massachusetts 4th District and the Plymouth County Town of Lakeville

Constitutional Officers

  • Attorney General Maura Healey
  • Secretary of the Commonwealth Bill Galvin
  • Treasurer and Receiver General Deb Goldberg
  • Auditor Suzanne Bump

County Officials

  • Plymouth County Treasurer Thomas J. O'Brien 
  • County Commissioner Greg Hanley
  • Register of Deeds John R. Buckley, Jr.
  • Register of Probate Matt McDonough
  • Plymouth County Clerk of Courts Robert S. Creedon, Jr.

State Senators

  • Sen. Marc Pacheco - 1st Bristol & Plymouth District - Berkley, Bridgewater, Carver, Dighton, Marion, Middleborough, Raynham, Wareham
  • Sen. Michael Brady - 2nd Plymouth & Bristol District - Brockton, East Bridgewater, Easton, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Plympton, Whitman
  • Sen. John Keenan - Norfolk & Plymouth District - Quincy, Abington, Holbrook, Rockland
  • Sen. Marc Montigny - 2nd Bristol & Plymouth District - New Bedford, Acushnet, Dartmouth, Fairhaven, Mattapoisett
  • Sen. Walter Timilty - Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth Distirct - Braintree, Avon, Canton, East Bridgewater, Easton, Milton, Randolph, Sharon, Stoughton, West Bridgewater

State Representatives

  • Rep. Joan Meschino - 3rd Plymouth District - Cohasset, Norfolk County; Precincts 1 and 3–6, of Hingham, Hull, and precinct 3, of Scituate, Plymouth County
  • Rep. Patrick Kearney - 4th Plymouth District - Marshfield, and precincts 1, 2, 4, 5 and 6, of Scituate, both in Plymouth County
  • Rep. Josh Cutler - 6th Plymouth District - Precincts 2-6, of Duxbury, the towns of Hanson and Pembroke, all in Plymouth County
  • Rep. Gerry Cassidy - 9th Plymouth District - Ward 2, precincts A, B, C of ward 3, precincts A and D of ward 4, precinct A of ward 5, and precincts A and B of ward 7, of Brockton, all in Plymouth County
  • Rep. Michelle DuBois - 10th Plymouth District - Precincts B and C of ward 4, precincts B, C and D of ward 5 and ward 6, of Brockton, precinct 1 of East Bridgewater, and West Bridgewater, all in Plymouth County
  • Rep. Claire Cronin - 11th Plymouth District - Precincts 1–5, of Easton, Bristol County; Ward 1, precinct D of ward 3, and precincts C and D of ward 7, of Brockton, all in Plymouth County
  • Rep. Kathy Lanatra - 12th Plymouth District - Precinct 1 of Duxbury, Halifax, Kingston, precinct 1 of Middleborough, precincts 1, 11 and 13 of Plymouth, and Plympton, all in Plymouth County
  • Rep. Jamie Murphy - 4th Norfolk District - Precincts 1–4, 7, 8, 10, 11, 13, 14, 15, 17 and 18, of Weymouth, Norfolk County; Precinct 2 of Hingham, Plymouth County
  • Rep. Bill Straus - 10th Bristol District - Fairhaven, and precinct A of ward 3, and precinct D and E of ward 4, of New Bedford, Bristol County; Marion, Mattapoisett and Rochester, Plymouth County

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Pay 2018 Dues Donate Events